Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heather S

Heather S

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather S
"Patty was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful in answering all of my questions. I would highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Debbie Mechachonis

Debbie Mechachonis

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Mechachonis
"Michelle Pelletier from State Farm Glastonbury was very helpful and knowledgeable. She definitely saved me some money Thank you Michelle."
Profile photo of Bethany Sweet

Bethany Sweet

February 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Bethany Sweet
"These agents refuse to answer 5 phone calls 2 emails or 2 text messages. Cant get answers or manage your policies. Ive been waiting over 2 months for refunds owed as well. Horrible customer service and you cant call a main line and get someone to answer the phone like other companies. You are given one agent that can access your information and if they are not available or ignore you, you do not get help. Had to cancel dmv appointments multiole times because of lack of communication. Just got insurance cards from a 2 month of cancelled policy as well. Has been a total nightmare and I highly would not recommend them."
Profile photo of Juan pardo

Juan pardo

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan pardo
"Patty, thanks for your help."
Profile photo of Carmen Rodriguez

Carmen Rodriguez

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Rodriguez
"Michelle was very pleasant and patient."
Profile photo of Tracey Young

Tracey Young

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Young
"Very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Myrian Ojeda

Myrian Ojeda

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myrian Ojeda
"Christian is the man. He is honest, patient and professional. Very easy to talk to and know where to add the right hint of low key humor. He was not able to match two of my policies, except one but was still just as courteous as if he had been able to service all of them. Thanks again, Christian. I look forward to doing business with you for years to come."
Profile photo of David Stone

David Stone

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Stone
"I was helped by a Mr. Rufus Abraham. Buying insurance is not something I look forward to so I was quite skeptical about the whole process. That was until I began the process with Rufus. Not only was he incredible polite and respectful but he was able to answer every question I had swiftly and and in detail. He gave me an honest and fair quote and the rest is history. Thank you."
Profile photo of Nikhlesh Sivakumar

Nikhlesh Sivakumar

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikhlesh Sivakumar
"Rufus was great, ran a quote for me extremely quick and was very helpful! I would definitely work with them again!"
Profile photo of Tina Wagner

Tina Wagner

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Wagner
"Dealing with Michelle was a pleasure and an honor"
Profile photo of Cindy Freeman

Cindy Freeman

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Freeman
"Excellent Customer service. Very please with what your company had offered. I will surely recommend to my family and friends"
Profile photo of Annette Maysonet

Annette Maysonet

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Maysonet
"She is great!"
Profile photo of Kevin Keating

Kevin Keating

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Keating
"Michelle has done an amazing job supporting me with a wide variety of requests!"
Profile photo of Mixxy Mandy

Mixxy Mandy

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mixxy Mandy
"Life saver absolutely love Michelle!!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Ives

Amanda Ives

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Ives
"Since day 1 Chris has Ben one of the best agents I have worked with. He gives you all the information you need , really helpful, and really nice . I am glad I have him as my agent !"
Profile photo of Sarah Peters

Sarah Peters

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Peters
"Fantastic! Chris is very knowledgable and knows his products."
Profile photo of StubW

StubW

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by StubW
"I recently had a situation where I needed a help with a claim. I stopped into Chris' office and was immediately put on the right track for dealing with the situation. Later there was some confusion moving into a different stage of the process. It took several rounds of conversation to get everything clear. This involved working with several of the staff as well as Chris. I'm happy to say that at every step everyone was impressively courteous, professional. And, most importantly, effective."
Profile photo of T Rex

T Rex

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Rex
"Rufus Abraham helped me solve all of my insurance needs. He explained everything clearly and was very kind."
Profile photo of shakshi

shakshi

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shakshi
"Rufus Abraham really helped me figure out my problem. His customer service was fantastic and he is very attentive and helpful. He is a great representative and he deserves a raise."
Profile photo of Britani Stephenson

Britani Stephenson

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Britani Stephenson
"Wonderful customer service. Agent are very helpful."
Profile photo of Colin Sward

Colin Sward

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Sward
"Christian albano was great. Communicated very well, answered all questions, and was patient. Thank you again"
Profile photo of rosie carrero

rosie carrero

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rosie carrero
"Great person helped with my insurance quote"
Profile photo of Lisa DiFrancesco

Lisa DiFrancesco

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa DiFrancesco
"A few months back I changed to State Farm and was helped by Chris Schoelen, who got me better coverage for auto & home insurance, as well as an additional umbrella policy; all for less than I was paying at the time for just auto & home. Chris's level of professionalism and knowledge of the business was impressive. I was thrilled! Next, I called (with my 88-year -old mom sitting next to me) to inquire about auto/home insurance for her. Christian Albano was the representative helping us out this time around. He was patient, kind, and understanding as I had to explain everything in detail, sometimes more than once, to my mom, not to mention knowledgeable and respectful. By the end of the conversation, not only did she sign up for the coverage, she got an additional umbrella rider, all while saving more than $2000.00 off of her current auto/home policy with another carrier. Both my mom and I are completely thrilled to be covered under State Farm Insurance! Thanks again, Chris and Christian! Lisa DiFrancesco"
Profile photo of Andrei Cojocaru

Andrei Cojocaru

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrei Cojocaru
"Incredible service! Christian helped me take care of an urgent matter in a very quick time frame. Took care of all the documents and ones that were my responsibility. Great communicator and amazingly polite and professional. Couldn’t say enough great things! Definitely recommend!!!! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Half -

Half -

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Half -
"Very kind and helpful"