Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Schoelen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Schoelen

4.9 out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donald House

Donald House

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nubia was a pleasure to work with in getting home/auto insurance in place. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Melissa

Melissa

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon is incredibly personable and thorough. Considered all aspects of everything I could need, I saved around $150 per month, and I feel secure knowing that I am protected."
Profile photo of Moria Moore

Moria Moore

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was great and easy to work with. Had my policy active and done within 10 minutes. 😊"
Profile photo of Vatsal Dobariya

Vatsal Dobariya

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked to Nubia and she is just fantastic. As a first time taking home insurance I had a lot of questions and she answered them very nicely."
Profile photo of Raul Aviles

Raul Aviles

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exellent communication and fast"
Profile photo of Kirstie Griffin

Kirstie Griffin

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was very helpful and efficient in cancelling my old policy and to start a new one with State Farm. Thanks!"
Profile photo of David Minchala6j

David Minchala6j

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nubia attended me and my mother today very difficult for her cuz my mom doesn't speak English but Nubia did a awesome job 👏 sorry Nubia for all the confusion"
Profile photo of Krystel A

Krystel A

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant and helpful."
Profile photo of Positive Energy Gear

Positive Energy Gear

June 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"State Farm is great, I do however highly recommend another agency."
Profile photo of wade james

wade james

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I fell on tough times health wise, Anthony Sampson went above and beyond to work with me and find the coverage I deserved. He showed me multiple options and searched for the ones that keyed into my direct needs. Best of the best."
Profile photo of Olga Tereshchuk

Olga Tereshchuk

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything was very well explained! We are so grateful!"
Profile photo of Hector A Flores

Hector A Flores

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon is been great understanding my need and frustration, and making in all he can a better experience and understanding."
Profile photo of Deontrae Taylor

Deontrae Taylor

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend Anthony he helped me with everything I needed and very patient Thanks for everything"
Profile photo of Sherry Amodio

Sherry Amodio

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ashley Wilson

Ashley Wilson

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was amazed by his knowledge and professionalism.Made the interaction quick and easy! Anthony was great!"
Profile photo of Joslyn Cruz

Joslyn Cruz

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m glad I called into statefarm today, I’m looking to get my first car and Anthony was very helpful. He answered all my questions, was patient and made should I was taken care of. I love statefarm!"
Profile photo of Jade G

Jade G

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was pleased to have a rep like Anthony Sampson. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about different policies that would benefit me and my daughter."
Profile photo of Michaella Allen

Michaella Allen

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the savings Anthony, big help 😊"
Profile photo of ned parker

ned parker

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"That boy Anthony is something else I recommend any an everybody to talk to him"
Profile photo of Winnie 10

Winnie 10

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Davis

Mark Davis

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joyce Rankins

Joyce Rankins

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of PAULA ESHOO

PAULA ESHOO

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant, patient, helpful and easy to speak with. Appreciate his time and work on my behalf.Anthony was able to match my current coverage plus add coverage. He was responsive and personable."
Profile photo of leslie gonzalez

leslie gonzalez

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for all your help Anthony!"