Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Schoelen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Schoelen

4.9 out of 5 (120 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erroll Massop

Erroll Massop

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, polite, patient, and easy to work with. Connected with Brandon and he was able to get me back with State Farm. Thanks again Brandon!"
Profile photo of Tony Downing

Tony Downing

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Okay so I don't know how to put this but Timothy and Chris have been my State farm agents through covid I lost so many of my clients there was so many times where I couldn't pay my insurance on time I mean within an eight or nine day. Time frame but they understood now throughout this covid. I became homeless but I still needed a vehicle and automobile insurance and these two men Chris and Timothy really understood there's no other insurance companies who would do this and I was shocked when State farm did this because they've kept me alive as long as I have my van in my insurance I can continue to do business although it has been very hard and there has been times where I have wondered about food or insurance but State farm in these two men have always been there for me God bless State farm and God bless Timothy and Chris schoelen"
Profile photo of Debbie Fogler

Debbie Fogler

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele was wonderful with me. She is so friendly and courtesy . I really enjoyed talking and doing business with her I'm glad I finally switched to you guys And you are saving me 85.00 a mo. That could be a nice mani/pedi every mo. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Daniel Falvey

Daniel Falvey

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only did they help my dad with their insurance needs they also help me with mine they’re very attentive and observant of our needs and helped us with all of our policies including with the help of my new policy for my condo which is my first home so I am super happy to work with Chris and his agency thanks so much Daniel Falvey Senior and Junior"
Profile photo of Mustafa Fazil Serincan

Mustafa Fazil Serincan

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service. Smooth transaction."
Profile photo of Lisa M Gelinas

Lisa M Gelinas

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon is like having my very own "Jake from State Farm’s, he was Excellent! He really took the time to give me a quote and explain all the coverages I would be getting with State Farm’s car & rental insurance. He had answers for every question I had and I had a lot! I’m happy to now have my policies with State Farm. I highly recommend this team! 🙂"
Profile photo of Vic Colaci

Vic Colaci

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people answer all my questions very nice and polite. I'm glad I made the switch"
Profile photo of Josh DR

Josh DR

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was great , he went over everything, made sure that my policy was exactly what I needed and was able to get me a great deal!"
Profile photo of Donald House

Donald House

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nubia was a pleasure to work with in getting home/auto insurance in place. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Melissa

Melissa

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon is incredibly personable and thorough. Considered all aspects of everything I could need, I saved around $150 per month, and I feel secure knowing that I am protected."
Profile photo of Moria Moore

Moria Moore

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was great and easy to work with. Had my policy active and done within 10 minutes. 😊"
Profile photo of Vatsal Dobariya

Vatsal Dobariya

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked to Nubia and she is just fantastic. As a first time taking home insurance I had a lot of questions and she answered them very nicely."
Profile photo of Raul Aviles

Raul Aviles

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exellent communication and fast"
Profile photo of Kirstie Griffin

Kirstie Griffin

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was very helpful and efficient in cancelling my old policy and to start a new one with State Farm. Thanks!"
Profile photo of David Minchala6j

David Minchala6j

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nubia attended me and my mother today very difficult for her cuz my mom doesn't speak English but Nubia did a awesome job 👏 sorry Nubia for all the confusion"
Profile photo of Krystel A

Krystel A

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant and helpful."
Profile photo of Positive Energy Gear

Positive Energy Gear

June 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"State Farm is great, I do however highly recommend another agency."
Profile photo of wade james

wade james

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I fell on tough times health wise, Anthony Sampson went above and beyond to work with me and find the coverage I deserved. He showed me multiple options and searched for the ones that keyed into my direct needs. Best of the best."
Profile photo of Olga Tereshchuk

Olga Tereshchuk

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything was very well explained! We are so grateful!"
Profile photo of Hector A Flores

Hector A Flores

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon is been great understanding my need and frustration, and making in all he can a better experience and understanding."
Profile photo of Deontrae Taylor

Deontrae Taylor

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend Anthony he helped me with everything I needed and very patient Thanks for everything"
Profile photo of Sherry Amodio

Sherry Amodio

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony from State Farm was EXCELLENT!! He was patient with me and explained all my questions thoroughly. He made me feel comfortable with the decisions I was making and found me the absolute best coverage he could. I couldn’t be happier and I can’t rave about him enough."
Profile photo of Ashley Wilson

Ashley Wilson

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was amazed by his knowledge and professionalism.Made the interaction quick and easy! Anthony was great!"
Profile photo of Joslyn Cruz

Joslyn Cruz

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m glad I called into statefarm today, I’m looking to get my first car and Anthony was very helpful. He answered all my questions, was patient and made should I was taken care of. I love statefarm!"
Profile photo of Eddie Castro

Eddie Castro

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony Sampson Showed me great customer service and he also was very knowledgeable on his insurance policies and quotes. when I would ask questions to Anthony he was very forth coming and helpful with answering all my questions and concerns. He was able to do all of this without causing any frustrations or hassels. I was referred to Anthony Sampson by one of my friends who recently got insured by him and told me about his excellent customer service that he was able to provide. I was so glad that I was able to get insurance from him. I would highly recommend him to anyone. I also would hope to see Anthony Sampson be rewarded either with an award for his customer service skills or possibly even promotion."