Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Schoelen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Schoelen

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (125 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joy Costa

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was amazing! He went above and beyond what I expect from an insurance company/agent!"

Natalia Dabek

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Very informative and helpful. I am very pleased and will definitely recommend to my friends and family. 5*"

Sabrina Labadia

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is lovely to work with! He helped us find the best plan for what we needed and gave great advice. I highly recommend Chris to be your agent!"

Justin Powell

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was great speaking with me about saving for the future! He talked about how i can protect my credit now that Im working and setting up life insurance!"

Limarys Lopez

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely incredible service. Did so well explaining & having the patients for all my concerns & questions. Awesome JOB !!!"

Becky Brancato

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was very nice to work with! Gave me a good quote, and walked me through switching policies from my previous insurance company."

Erroll Massop

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, polite, patient, and easy to work with. Connected with Brandon and he was able to get me back with State Farm. Thanks again Brandon!"

Tony Downing

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Okay so I don't know how to put this but Timothy and Chris have been my State farm agents through covid I lost so many of my clients there was so many times where I couldn't pay my insurance on time I mean within an eight or nine day. Time frame but they understood now throughout this covid. I became homeless but I still needed a vehicle and automobile insurance and these two men Chris and Timothy really understood there's no other insurance companies who would do this and I was shocked when State farm did this because they've kept me alive as long as I have my van in my insurance I can continue to do business although it has been very hard and there has been times where I have wondered about food or insurance but State farm in these two men have always been there for me God bless State farm and God bless Timothy and Chris schoelen"

Debbie Fogler

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele was wonderful with me. She is so friendly and courtesy . I really enjoyed talking and doing business with her I'm glad I finally switched to you guys And you are saving me 85.00 a mo. That could be a nice mani/pedi every mo. Thank you!"

Daniel Falvey

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only did they help my dad with their insurance needs they also help me with mine they’re very attentive and observant of our needs and helped us with all of our policies including with the help of my new policy for my condo which is my first home so I am super happy to work with Chris and his agency thanks so much Daniel Falvey Senior and Junior"

Mustafa Fazil Serincan

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service. Smooth transaction."

Lisa M Gelinas

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon is like having my very own "Jake from State Farm’s, he was Excellent! He really took the time to give me a quote and explain all the coverages I would be getting with State Farm’s car & rental insurance. He had answers for every question I had and I had a lot! I’m happy to now have my policies with State Farm. I highly recommend this team! 🙂"

Vic Colaci

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people answer all my questions very nice and polite. I'm glad I made the switch"

Josh DR

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was great , he went over everything, made sure that my policy was exactly what I needed and was able to get me a great deal!"

Donald House

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nubia was a pleasure to work with in getting home/auto insurance in place. Highly recommend."

Melissa

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon is incredibly personable and thorough. Considered all aspects of everything I could need, I saved around $150 per month, and I feel secure knowing that I am protected."

Moria Moore

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was great and easy to work with. Had my policy active and done within 10 minutes. 😊"

Vatsal Dobariya

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked to Nubia and she is just fantastic. As a first time taking home insurance I had a lot of questions and she answered them very nicely."

Raul Aviles

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exellent communication and fast"

Kirstie Griffin

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was very helpful and efficient in cancelling my old policy and to start a new one with State Farm. Thanks!"

David Minchala6j

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nubia attended me and my mother today very difficult for her cuz my mom doesn't speak English but Nubia did a awesome job 👏 sorry Nubia for all the confusion"

Krystel A

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant and helpful."

Positive Energy Gear

June 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"State Farm is great, I do however highly recommend another agency."

wade james

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I fell on tough times health wise, Anthony Sampson went above and beyond to work with me and find the coverage I deserved. He showed me multiple options and searched for the ones that keyed into my direct needs. Best of the best."

Olga Tereshchuk

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything was very well explained! We are so grateful!"